Sense of Place Heart Map Activity

Sense of Place: Favorite Places Map Hearts

Hello there!

As my family and I continue to explore sense of place, I find that I’m enjoying creating activities for my children that help highlight the unique qualities of our community and special places.

You can find one such activity that I’ve shared over at Playful Learning today.  I’ll hope you’ll swing by…
Sense of Place: Favorite Places Map Hearts

Fondly,
Monique

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you!

